Stratford-upon-Avon wedding

I took this in 2005 when I was studying in Oxford for the summer. We had taken a day trip to Stratford-upon-Avon and my photography class was told to take two rolls of pictures. The group I was with stumbled upon this wedding at the church in the city. We had got there just in time when the bridal party was leaning from the ceremony. I took this one of the bride & groom, one of the flower girls and one of the wedding car. The last two I need to find then upload to share with you all. I had photoshopped out the guests in the background but the emotions in the picture are very real. I love this moment in time I captured.

20110919-014816.jpg

Leave a Reply

