Strut in Signature Style with Andrea Ward

Next week Eastside Fashion and I will be featured on Andrea Ward’s show Strut in Signature Style. I am a little nervous and hope I sound okay on the radio! Sometimes I day-dream that I could be a radio host and have an awesome voice like Alan Rickman or Morgan Freeman…but the female version.

Rebecca (from Eastside Fashion) and I will be speaking about fashion on the Eastside. And I’ll be putting a little something together for the show on bridal fashion. If there’s anything you want me to talk about, feel free to give me suggestions either as a comment or email: ireallylikeweddings {at} gmail {dot} com

Get more connected and follow me, Rebecca and Andrea on Twitter!

@ilikeweddings
@eastsidefashion
@andreaward59

3 thoughts on “Strut in Signature Style with Andrea Ward

  1. Hi!

    Love your site! I am very excited to have you on the show with Andrea and @eastsidefashion! Every girl has a special place in her heart for weddings and it is an area we haven’t covered much about yet so whatever you want to throw in about your perspective on the wedding scene is awesome.
    Don’t be nervous! Just be yourself like you are on the blog, you’re fantastic!

    See you tuesday morning at 8AM PST on 1150AM!

    With love,
    Maggie Brookes

Leave a Reply

