Halloween wedding ideas

I was going to put this into my list of October’s favorite list but then decided to make a separate post. So welcome to the Halloween wedding ideas post! At first the idea of a Halloween inspired wedding frightened me. I don’t really like Halloween (I just like dressing up,) I don’t like candy and frankly I am a scaredy-cat. I thought a Halloween wedding would include lots of Halloween purple, black, zombies, bloody-colored red…etc. But alas! It does not! I found some very creative Halloween inspired weddings and a REALLY AMAZINGLY FUNNY zombie engagement photoshoot, take a look:

Zombie engagement photoshoot:

Invitations:

Halloween inspired wedding:

Dia de los muertos inspirations:

From Wedding Preview Event

Leave a Reply

