Andrea Ward

Today’s the day for my first ever radio show. It’s a little strange, I just realized I went to bed when it was dark and now at 7 a.m. it’s still dark. Way too early, but I am very excited! I’m chugging cups of coffee as I get ready, see you on the airwaves.

Oh and just in case you forgot, here are the deets:

Strut In Signature Style radio show with Andrea Ward

Tune into 1150AM

At 8 a.m. (that’s one hour away!)

ADIOS

Update: here’s a link to listen to the radio show, enjoy!

http://www.chatwithwomen.com/media.php?do=details&mid=374
Leave a Reply

