Pnina Tornai 2012

Bridal fashion week was last week in New York City and the creme de la creme of bridal fashion designers debuted their fresh 2012 collections. Here is Pnina Tornai’s new bridal collection and it’s very dramatic, very Pnina. Again we see her sheer corsets make another appearance in her new line. There’s a lot of POOF, lace and top-heavy details. Will bolero jackets become fashionable? I’ve seen a lot of high-collared gowns, maybe that’s the new trend.

*

**

Images ©DAN AND CORINA LECCA

I’ve stared my first and second choice gowns out of this collection. But personally these are never gowns that I would wear, they just don’t fit my style. It’s a little too dramatic for me. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

