Stamped Fête & California Ranch

Another all around gorgeous outdoor wedding. I originally found this wedding from the print work on the invitations and signage. Makes me feel a little self conscious about my handwriting. After looking at photographs from the wedding I feel in love with the natural feel of the color scheme. Generally if I have to choose between black and brown, I always choose black. But this wedding make me appreciate the different shades of brown.
Upon thinking of my future wedding (far in the future) I keep wondering how much DIY projects I could complete myself or with the help of others. I love the idea of getting a stamp made for the invites or other aspects of the wedding.

Photos by Sean Walker, and the signage by Kelli Murray, invitations by MaeMae Paperie. Also featured in Martha Stewart Weddings and Green Wedding Shoes

Leave a comment